Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

FCBL Board of Directors:

SI.No Name of Director Board Designation Occupation
1 Mr. Nim Dorji Board Chairman Director General

Ministry of Agriculture & Forests

Royal Government of Bhutan


2 Mr. Karma Yeshey Board Member Director General

Ministry of Education


3 Mr. Lekzang Dorji Board Member Director

Department of National Budgets

Ministry of Finance


4 Mr. Rabgye Tobden Board Member Dungpa

Dungkhag Administration


Chhukha Dzongkhag

5 Mr. Karma Nidup Member Secretary Chief Executive Officer

Food Corporation of Bhutan Ltd., Phuentsholing